Township of *Tay* lying east of the tenth concession. The *Islands* in Lakes Huron and Simcoe contiguous to the Townships and portions of Townships above described, lying wholly or for the most part opposite thereto.

Clerk-D. J. Beaton-Orillia.

Bailiffs | Jacob G. Wilson. Thomas W. Moffatt.

SEVENTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Township of Nottawasaga, except that portion lying north of lots numbers eighteen in the twelve concessions thereof. The Township of Sunnidale, except that portion lying north of the eighth concession That portion of the Township of Vespra lying west of the Nottawasaga River. That portion of the Township of Essa lying north of lots numbers nineteen in the first, second, third, fourth, fifth and sixth concessions. That portion of the Township of Tossorontio lying north of lots numbers twenty in each of the seven concessions thereof.

Clerk-Ja . A. Mather-New Lowell. Bailiff-H. Neelands.

EIGHTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS. —The Township of *Essa*, except that portion lying north of lots numbers nineteen in each of the eleven concessions thereof. The Township of *Tossorontio*, except that portion lying north of lots numbers twenty in each of the seven concessions thereof. That portion of the Township of *Innisfil* being composed of lots numbers one, two, three, four and five in the first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth concessions. The twelfth, thirteenth, fourteenth and fifteenth con cessions of the Township of *Tecumseth* Lots numbers one, two, three, four and five in the fourteenth and fifteenth concessions of the Township of *West Gwillimbury* That portion of the Township of *Adjala* lying north of lots numbers twenty-five in the eight concessions thereof.

Clerk - Thos. Gordon - Alliston

Bailiff-F. M. Woolcock.

NINTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Villages of Penetanguishene and Midland. The Township of *Tiny*. The Township of *Tay*, except that portion lying east of the tenth concession. The *Islands* in Lake Huron contiguous to the Township of Tiny, and to that part of the Township of Tay forming part of the ninth division, and lying wholly or for the most part opposite thereto.

Clerk-John Lummis-Penetanguishene.

Bailiff -A. Sneath.

TENTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS—The Township of Oro, except that portion lying west of the third concession and south of lots numbers thirteen in the first and second concessions.

Clerk-John C. Steele-Steele.

Bailiff-Geo. B. Ormsby.

NOTE.

Each of the said several Divisions shall include all allowances for road embraced within its external limits, and shall also extend to the centre of every allowance for road lying external and adjacent to every such division, excepting always where any such last mentioned allowance is hereinbefore declared to belong to, or form part of any particular division.