No. 72

MINUTES OF THE PROCEEDINGS

OF

THE SENATE OF CANADA

Tuesday, 12th July, 1955

8 p.m.

The Honourable ARTHUR L. BEAUBIEN, Speaker pro tem

The Members convened were: -

The Honourable Senators

Aseltine,	Connolly,	Howard,	McLean,
Barbour,	Dessureault,	Isnor,	Pratt,
Beaubien,	Dupuis,	Jodoin,	Roebuck,
Bishop,	Fergusson,	Kinley,	Stambaugh,
Blais,	Gershaw,	Lambert,	Taylor,
Bouffard,	Godbout,	Macdonald,	Tremblay,
Burchill,	Golding,	MacKinnon,	Turgeon,
Campbell,	Gouin,	Marcotte,	Veniot,
			Woodrow.