SUB-COMMITTEE STAFF

Research Director

Colin McNairn

Research Associates

Susan Ashley

Denis Lemieux

Brooke Jeffrey Philip Rosen (March-May 1985) from the Research Branch, Library of Parliament

Research Assistant David Lee

Editors

Christiane Kaisin

Kathryn Randle

CLERK OF THE COMMITTEE
David Cook

Administrative Assistant Hélène Cousineau

> Secretary Edna Perrier