Mr. Norman T. Currie (Canada) is a chartered accountant by profession and is currently President and Chief Executive Officer of Corporate Foods Limited. He was first appointed Governor of IDRC in 1973.

<u>Dr. Frank A. DeMarco</u> (Canada) is a university administrator and chemical engineer. He is at present Senior Vice-President, University of Windsor, Windsor.

Mr. Francis Keppel (USA) is an educational administrator. He is a former Dean of Education at Harvard University and at present is Chairman of the Education Programme of the Aspen Institute for Humanistic Studies.

Mr. Felipe Herrera (Chile) is a banker and lawyer. A former President of the Inter-American Development Bank and Executive Director of the International Monetary Fund, he is now Chairman of an Organization of American States Group on New Hemispheric Policy.

<u>Dr. David Lawless</u> (Canada) is a psychologist and educator. He is currently Vice-President (Academic), University of Manitoba, Winnipeg.

Mr. Marcel Massé (Canada) a lawyer, economist and public servant, was formerly Clerk of the Privy Council and Secretary to the Cabinet. He is now President of the Canadian International Development Agency.

The <u>Honourable Rex Nettleford</u> (Jamaica) is Director of Studies, Trade Union Education Institute, University of West Indies. He is the sole remaining member of the original IDRC Board.

Sir Geoffrey Wilson (UK) is Chairman of OXFAM, England. His former appointments include Deputy Secretary General (Economic) Commonwealth Secretariat; Permanent Secretary, Overseas Development Ministry; and Vice-President, World Bank. He was first appointed to the IDRC Board in 1974.