Uzbekistan* Hungary Trinidad and Tobago Nicaragua * Guyana Malaysia Croatia Mozambique * Namibia * Albania Laos * Kyrgyz Republic * San Marino * Ecuador Armenia France Latvia Angola El Salvador Philippines Switzerland Timor-Leste * Mauritius * Montenegro * Côte d'Ivoire Malawi Australia Iceland Kazakhstan Zambia Mali **Burkina Faso** Haiti Swaziland * Suriname * Niger United Arab Emirates Korea, Republic Nigeria Lithuania South Africa Finland Germany Bangladesh Spain Panama Norway Mauritania * Ethiopia * Georgia Austria Botswana * Turkey

His Excellency Ilhomjon NEMATOV His Excellency Laszlo Csaba PORDANY His Excellency Philip Anthony BUXO His Excellency Francisco Obadiah CAMPBELL HOOKER His Excellency Harry Narine NAWBATT Her Excellency Hayati BINTI ISMAIL His Excellency Veselko GRUBISIC Her Excellency Amelia Narciso Matos SUMBANA His Excellency Martin ANDJABA Her Excellency Elida PETOSHATI His Excellency Seng SOUKHATHIVONG His Excellency Muktar DJUMALIEV His Excellency Damiano BELEFFI His Excellency Andres Horacio TERAN PARRAL His Excellency Armen YEGANIAN His Excellency Philippe André François E. ZELLER His Excellency Juris AUDARINS His Excellency Agostinho Tavares Da Silva NETO His Excellency Oscar Mauricio DUARTE GRANADOS His Excellency Leslie GATAN His Excellency Ulrich LEHNER His Excellency Constancio Da Conceicao PINTO His Excellency Somduth SOBORUN His Excellency Srdan DARMANOVIC His Excellency N'Goran KOUAME His Excellency Stephen Dick Tennyson MATENJE Her Excellency Louise Helen HAND His Excellency Thordur Aegir OSKARSSON His Excellency Konstantin ZHIGALOV His Excellency Bobby Mbunji SAMAKAI Her Excellency Ami Diallo TRAORE His Excellency Amadou Adrien KONÉ His Excellency O. Andre Frantz LIAUTAUD His Excellency Abednego Mandla NTSHANGASE His Excellency Subhas-Chandra MUNGRA Her Excellency Fadjimata Maman SIDIBE His Excellency Mohammed Saif Helal M. ALSHEHHI His Excellency Hee Yong CHO His Excellency Ojo Uma MADUEKWE His Excellency Vytautas ZALYS His Excellency Membathisi Mphumzi S. MDLADLANA His Excellency Kaarlo Arnold M. MURTO His Excellency Werner Franz WNENDT His Excellency Kamrul AHSAN His Excellency Carlos GOMEZ-MUGICA SANZ His Excellency Jorge Hernan MIRANDA CORONA Her Excellency Mona Elisabeth BROTHER His Excellency Ahmed OULD TEGUEDI His Excellency Girma Birru GEDA His Excellency Alexander LATSABIDZE His Excellency Arno RIEDEL Her Excellency Tebelelo Mazile SERETSE His Excellency Tuncay BABALI

November 23, 2010 February 8, 2011 February 8, 2011 February 8, 2011 March 22, 2011 March 22, 2011 April 19, 2011 April 19, 2011 April 19, 2011 May 18, 2011 May 18, 2011 May 18, 2011 May 18, 2011 May 25, 2011 September 19, 2011 December 1, 2011 December 1, 2011 January 8, 2012 March 30, 2012 March 30, 2012 March 30, 2012 March 30, 2012 September 13, 2012 September 21, 2012 November 8, 2012 November 8, 2012 November 8, 2012 December 13, 2012

