BUREAU OF	BUREAU OF
COMMERCIAL AND COMMODITY RELATIONS (ECP)	COMMUNICATIONS & GENERAL SERVICES (ACP)
Block A 6-160	81ock A 1-288
STANFORD J S - Director General (59)3-7873 Klusendorf L (59)3-7877	WARDROPER W K - Director General 2-2854 Secretary - Whittmire Miss Lynn 2-4110
	Accommodation and Building
	Maintenance (ACPA) C 6-266 Maintenance Enquiries 5-6840
	Reinke J (59)3-6232 Drafting/Moving Services 5-3368
COMMERCIAL AND GENERAL ECONOMIC POLICY DIVISION (EC8)	Headquarters Telephone Services (ACPT) A 8-249 Stewart L G 6-8892 McGillis N H 2-8047 Accounts - Wilson K A 6-4808 Enquiry Service 6-9134
Block A 6-170	Word Processing Services (ACPW) A 3-270 MacVicar Mrs 8 - Manager
BERRY L M - Director	Word Processing Centre Supervisor - Martin Mrs Lise 5-4750
Commercial Policy Section	
Hobson D E	INFORMATION SYSTEMS DIVISION (ACI) Block C 6-132
General Economic Policy Section	HUGHES J D - Director 6-7191
Wright D S - Head	Divisional Secretary 6-7191 Cowling Miss M A 2-5414 Moffat J F (59)3-7359
Secretaries & Registry 5-8526	Thesaurus Development (ACIT) Wodinsky M S 5-1049
	Potvin Mrs G
COMMODITY AND ENERGY POLICY DIVISION (ECW)	
81ock A 6-240	
LABERGE P E - Director	LIBRARY SERVICES DIVISION (ACL)
Campbell D W - Deputy Director 2-3926	Block 8 1-147
General Energy Policy Section 5-7095 Noble J J 5-7095 Elder D C 6-2859 Whelan D R 5-8028 Johnston G B 5-8591 Moher M J (59)3-7975	THOMPSON Mrs R M - Director 6-8691/2-8733 Divisional Secretary - Ganho Mrs Eveline 2-8733 Research and SDI - Flood John 2-7536 Administrative Clerk - Berniquez Mrs J 2-8733 Bookkeeper - Wagorn Miss P 2-1336 Acquisitions
Commodity Policy Section	Subscriptions - Vézina Miss J 2-7536 800ks - Roberts Mrs D 2-5788
Tremblay J-Y 2-9236 Mosser Miss M 2-5386 Dingwall J 5-7533	Technical Services - Mascaro Mrs B 2-5788 Periodicals Control

•