Directors of the Corporation of Pilots

- 35 --

At their annual meeting, held on the tenth day of December last, the pilots elected the following Directors to their Corporation for the ensuing year :

Messrs. F. X. Lamarre, David D'Amour, Paul Pâquet, Arbel Bernier, Jean Baptiste Tremblay and Léon Labrecque, and at a meeting of the new Board held the following day, Mr F. X. Lamarre was elected Chairman.

Annexed to the present report are the various statements, not herein alluded to, which contain all the information yearly conveyed to your Department by the Commissioners in their capacity of Pilotage Authority.

I have the honor to be,

Sir,

Your obedient servant,

JAS. WOODS.

Secretary-Treasurer.

nch 895.

six ugh

heir l to r in _

the son one 23,-

wo 10,-309) ght 12,ign

nd, ents and, ght one ots, fty-