RESOLUTIONS OF CONFERENCE.

- 1. That the Rev. J. H. Robinson be President of this Conference.
 - 2. That the Rev. John Histon be Clerk.

Teachers

S. S

34

26

20

88 50

95 12

35

630 701

- 3. That the Rev. G. Brown be the Recording Clerk.
- 4. That the Rev. James Shaw be Conference Reporter.
- 5. That the Rev. F. G. Weaver be the Officer of Order.
- 6. That brethren Revs. J. Bell, H. Wilkinson and J. C. Watts, with W. Berry and Johnson-Zimmerman, be a committee to receive and consider applications for the division or increase of circuits, and that they report thereon to Conference.
- 7. That Rev. J. C. Watts write the English address this year instead of the Rev. D. Savage, who is absent.
- 8. That the Revs. T. Goldsmith and H. Wilkinson, with brethren Berry and Graham, be a Committee to examine the probationers to be received into full Connexion.
- 9. That Bexley and Laxton be taken up as a new mission, to be called the Laxton Mission.
 - 10. That Meaford be taken up as a new mission.
 - 11. That Mulmer be taken up as a new mission.
- 12. That the following brethren, having been elected by ballot, be the Stationing Committee:—Revds. J. Bell and J. Caswell, with brethren O. Blake, J. Graham and W. Berry.
- 13. That brethren W. Williams, G. Buggin and J. Bennett be a committee to examine the statistics of the Connexion.