Associate Committee on Animal Nutrition Co-operating Organizations:

National Research Council University of Alberta University of Saskatchewan Ontario Agricultural College

## Members

Dr. V. E. Graham, Chairman, Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Sask.

Dr. J. M. Bell,
Professor of Animal Husbandry,
University of Saskatchewan,
Saskatoon, Sask.

Dr. H. D. Branion,
Head,
Department of Nutrition,
Ontario Agricultural College,
Guelph, Ont.

Dr. E. W. Crampton, Professor of Nutrition, Macdonald College, Que.

Dr. A. R. G. Emslie,
Head,
Animal Chemistry Division,
Science Service,
Department of Agriculture,
Ottawa, Ontario.

Mr. H. S. Gutteridge,
Chief,
Poultry Division,
Experimental Farms Service,
Department of Agriculture,
Ottawa, Ontario.

Prof. G. C. Hodgson,
Associate Professor of
Poultry Husbandry,
University of Manitoba,
Winnipeg, Man.

## Ex-officio Members

President,
National Research Council,
Ottawa, Ontario.
(Dr. E. W. R. Steacie).

Director,
Experimental Farms Service,
Department of Agriculture,
Ottawa, Ontario.
(Dr. E. S. Hopkins).

Department of Agriculture University of Manitoba Macdonald College, McGill University University of British Columbia

Dr. R. H. Haskins, Secretary, Mycologist, Prairie Regional Laboratory, National Research Council, Saskatoon, Sask.

Dr. J. W. Hopkins,
Division of Applied Biology,
National Research Council,
Ottawa, Ontario.

Dr. L. W. McElroy,
Professor of Animal Husbandry,
University of Alberta,
Edmonton, Alta.

Prof. J. B. O'Neil,
Associate Professor of Poultry,
University of Saskatchewan,
Saskatoon, Sask.

Dr. A. R. Robblee,
Associate Professor of Poultry
Husbandry,
University of Alberta,
Edmonton, Alta.

Dr. F. Whiting,
Animal Nutritionist,
Experimental Station,
Department of Agriculture
Lethbridge, Alta.

Dr. A. J. Wood,
Department of Animal Husbandry,
University of British Columbia,
Vancouver, B.C.

Dr. J. C. Woodward,
Chief,
Division of Chemistry,
Science Service,
Department of Agriculture,
Ottawa, Ontario.

## Director,

Science Service, Department of Agriculture, Ottawa, Ontario. (Dr. K. W. Neatby).

Chief,
Animal Husbandry Division,
Experimental Farms Service,
Department of Agriculture,
Ottawa, Ontario.
(Dr. K. Rasmussen).