- Mr. John Shields DICKSON (m), Minister
- Mr. Brian Mitchell FLORA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs)
- Mr. Brian Jeffery MOHLER, Minister-Counsellor (Economic Affairs)
- Mr. Timothy Edward RODDY (m), Minister-Counsellor (Administrative Affairs)
- Mr. Patrick Joseph LINEHAN, Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs)
- Mr. Keith POWELL (m), Minister-Counsellor (Consular Affairs)
- Mr. Gary Carl GROVES (m), Minister-Counsellor (Agricultural Affairs)
- Mr. Earl James STEELE (m), Counsellor (Scientific & Technological Affairs)
- Colonel Joseph Patrick BREEN (m), Defence & Air Attaché
- Colonel Steven Michael CZEPIGA (m), Army Attaché
- Mr. Steven Eugene LUCE (m), Naval Attaché
- Commander James Christopher LARKIN (m), Coast Guard Attaché
- Mr. Gary Douglas KLEIN, Attaché
- Ms. Elizabeth THOMPSON, Attaché
- Mr. John Joseph CONSIDINE (m), Attaché
- Mr. Thomas David ROWE, Attaché
- Mr. Andrew Genser ORRINGER (m), Attaché
- Mr. Mark William CURTIN (m), Attaché (Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms)
- Mr. Bruce Robert TRAINA, Attaché
- Mr. Anthony Phillip PRATAPAS (m), Attaché (Justice Liaison)
- Mr. Donald Ray WIMMER (m), Attaché
- Mr. Robert Allen HALL (m), Attaché
- Ms. Janice Anne CORBETT, Attaché
- Mr. Stephen Joel HIRSCH (m), Attaché
- Mr. James Kinch FOSTER (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Patricia Joanne DUFFY (m), Attaché
- Mr. John Leslie CARWILE (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Christine Mason COX (m), Attaché
- Mr. Terrence Lee WILLIAMS (m), First Secretary
- Mrs. Patricia Ann LIEBERMAN, Attaché
- Mr. Kevin Francis FLANAGAN (m), Attaché
- Mr. Robert William MERRIGAN (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Emilia Ann PUMA, First Secretary
- Ms. Amanda Escobar GILKE (m), Attaché
- Mr. Keith Wayne MINES (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Nancy Jo Ann NELSON, First Secretary
- Mr. David Matthew SHEMENSKI (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Ronald Edward MAPLES, Attaché
- Ms. Sheila Georgette BERRY, First Secretary & Consul
- Ms. Kelli Ann HOLDEN (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Mark Ronald BRANDT (m), Attaché
- Ms. Sultana Michael VARVAROUSIS, Attaché
- Mr. Brett Damian MATTEI (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Jason Allen BRENDEN (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul
- Ms. Nora Catherine GRUBBS, Second Secretary
- Ms. Lisa Marie ANDERSON, Attaché
- Mr. Vincent Ottavis MARTINEZ (m), Attaché
- Mr. Ryan Douglas STONER (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Antone Christopher GREUBEL (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul
- Ms. Lisa Bess WISHMAN (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul
- Ms. Anne Marie LARSON (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul
- Mr. William Franklin VAN PILSUM (m), Second Secretary
- Ms. Tara Marie TELESHA, Second Secretary
- Mr. Kevin O'GRADY (m), Assistant Attaché
- Mr. Michael KESLER (m), Assistant Attaché
- Mr. Bruce Douglas SCHWINDT (m), Assistant Attaché
- Mr. Bryan Edward TEPPER (m), Assistant Attaché