Mr. Jianxin LIN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Mingqing WANG (m), First Secretary

Ms. Ning AN, First Secretary

Mrs. Rong CHENG, First Secretary

Mr. Xiaoning SHI (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Xiaoxia WANG (m), First Secretary

Ms. Xuan WANG (m), First Secretary

Ms. Xue DONG (m), First Secretary

Ms. Yangun WANG (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yi SUN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yong WU (m), First Secretary

Ms. Yongjiu LYU (m), First Secretary

Ms. Yuan YUAN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yue ZHONG (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yuguang GUO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Zhehua DAI (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Chang CHE (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Honghao ZHANG (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Jian LI (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Jing ZHANG (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Rongzhong HU (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Xuan HU (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Yanzhuo XU (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Zhiwen LI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Hongyang LIU (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Si WANG (m), Third Secretary

Ms. Xi LUO (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Xudong DU (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Yawei ZHAO, Third Secretary

Mr. Yu GAO (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Zhen NIU, Third Secretary

Major Haifeng WANG (m), Assistant Military Attaché

Mr. Huan LUO, Attaché

Mr. Kun LOU, Attaché

Mr. Peng WAN (m), Attaché

Mr. Shengyao WANG, Attaché

Mr. Tao LEI (m), Attaché

Mr. Xiangyu HOU, Attaché

Mr. Yi YANG, Attaché

Mr. Yiwei CHEN (m), Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

1011 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, Calgary, AB, T2P 0W1 Tel: (403) 264-3322/804-4090 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656