JAPAN (Embassy of Japan)

255 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, K1N 9E6, Canada Tel: (613) 241-8541 Fax: (613) 241-2232 www.ca.emb-japan.go.jp

His Excellency Kensaku HOGEN, Ambassador and Mrs. Takiko HOGEN

Mr. Takashi SAITO (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Masaya FUJIWARA (m), Minister

Mr. Toshiya TONE (m), Counsellor

Mr. Tomohiro KONDO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Toyoo OKITA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Koichi Al, First Secretary

Mr. Makoto IYORI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yasuyoshi KAKITA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Toshifumi ISHIYA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Mutsuharu NAKAJIMA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Toshiaki KOBAYASHI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Rintaro OKUTSU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yutaka KAWANO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Masayuki SATO, Second Secretary

Mr. Yasuhiko TANAKA (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Hidehiko FUJINO (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Eiichi YONEYAMA, Second Secretary

Mr. Noriyuki AMANO (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Seiichi URAUCHI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Hideo HATSUSE, Third Secretary

Ms. Mayumi KAZAMA, Third Secretary

Mr. Yoichiro KANNO, Third Secretary

Ms. Chie YOSHITOMI, Third Secretary

Mr. Manabu KONDO, Attaché

Mr. Yasutaka MOGI (m), Attaché

CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Edmonton, AB:

2480 ManuLife Place, 10180 - 101st Street, T5J 3S4 Tel: (403) 422-3752, -4750 Fax: (403) 424-1635 www.edmonton.ca.emb-japan.go.jp

Mr. Yoshikazu TAKEUCHI (m), Consul General

Ms. Chiyoko TERANISHI, Deputy Consul General

Mr. Takayoshi WATANABE, Vice-Consul

Ms. Kanako NOZAWA, Vice-Consul

Mr. Motohiro KASAI, Vice-Consul

Ms. Eriko IKEDA, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, the Northwest Territories and the Nunavut.

Halifax, NS:

Robertson-Surette Ltd., 5475 Spring Garden Road, B3J 3T2 Tel: (902) 421-1330 Fax: (902) 425-1108

Mr. Mark J. SURETTE (m), Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Nova Scotia