· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	•	
	Probationers for the Mini	
(a)	Who are the Probationers of the	
H. Bruce Kenny. *A. J. H. Strike. +C. R. Sing. ‡W. E. Smith. *A. L. Brown.	F. J. Anderson. J. R. Butler. F. A. Leitch. †C. Adams. J. Nelson Brown, B.A	 ‡J. S. Ivison Wilson, B.A. H. Magahay. †M. E. Sexsmith. †G. Nickle.
* F † F † 7	tequired to complete his Greek Exe tequired to complete his course of s to be ordained for special purposes.	gesis. tudy.
(b)	Who are the Probationers of	two years?
M. B. Williams. *J. R. Peake. *+H. B. Rowe.	*W. S. Boyce. *JW. Shier. G. E. Ross.	*D. C. Day. *J. A. Connell.
· * F	Required to complete his course of s to be ordained for special purposes.	tudy.
	Who are the Probationers of	one year?
*J. Batstone.		
*J. Barnes. *E. R. Doxsee, B.A. E. Farnsworth.	†A. Allin, B.A.	W. Pomeroy Rogers. *J. W. Bunner. *J. Garbutt.
* Required to con † Has been atten	nplete his course of study. ding College, and required to comp	lete his course of study.
QUESTION. — What trial ?	candidates for the Min	istry are now received on
Prosper H. Neville. *Robert Boynton. Robert Emberson. ‡Edward A. W. Dove.	+George M. Gardner. *Samuel J. Green. ‡Samuel S. Osterhout. George McConnell.	 +R. Forbes Stillman. +Francis W. White. +James P. Berry. +Montague W. Leigh.
the year is allowed him.	under the Chairman and completed has been attending College. under the Chairman.	I his first year's course of study, and
Pe	ermission to employ your	ng men.
	ven to Chairman of Dist H. Fulford, W. Cragg.	rict to employ S. F. Dixon,
OUESTION Who a	re the Superannuated Mi	nisters ?
W. Jeffers, D. D. G. J. Dingman. W. Bird. *S. W. Ladu. A. C. Maybee. *J. Ferguson. J. B. Clarkson, M.A. D. Wilson. W. Scales. D. C. McDowell	E. Woodcock. W. Sanderson. C. Taggart. J. Hughes. R. Brooking. J. English. A. T. Green. J. A. Rogers. A. Wright. J. Greener.	 R. Johnston. A. D. Miller. S. Down. W. Kenner. W. Burns. E. Cragg. W. Jolliffe. S. Blanshard. †J. W. Cannom.
* Who † For	has permission to reside in the Uni one year.	ted States.
QUESTION.—Who a	re Supernumerary Minist	ters ?
G. Bodle. A. B. Demill.	R. B. Denike. D. Crouter.	T. R. Hull.