Ontario Association of Children's Mental Health Centres (8)
Lynn Eakin, President
Cathleen Morrison, Executive Director

Ontario Federation of Students (7)
Mark Rosenfeld, Researcher
Ross Parry, Researcher
Peter Birt, Information Officer

Ontario Medical Association (7)
Dr. Robert MacMillan, President
Dr. Hugh Scully
Dr. E. J. Moran, General Secretary

Ontario Welfare Council (8)
Anne Barstow, President

Prince Edward Island Council of the Disabled (6)
Kevin Edgecombe, Executive Director

Prince Edward Island Medical Society (6)
Dr. J. R. Chiasson, President
Dr. Colin McMillan, Chairman,
Public Information
Dr. Douglas Cudmore, Chairman, Tariff
Dr. W. T. Hooper, Second Vice-President

PROACT (8)

Malcolm Stewart, Executive Director,

The Ontario Association of Professional Social Workers

Progressive Conservative Youth Federation (9)
Greg Thomas, President
Alister Campbell, Post-Secondary Director

Registered Nurses' Association of British Columbia (21)
Stephany Grasset, President
Marilyn Carmack, Executive Director
Gloria Parker, President-Elect
Margaret Lonercan, Nurses Consultant

Registered Nurses' Association of Ontario (10)
Shirley Wheatly, President
Maureen Powers, Executive Director

Regroupement des Associations étudiantes universitaires (25)
José Roy, General Secretary
André Paquette, Director of Information

Réseau d'Action et information pour les femmes (15) Marcelle Dolment, Co-ordinator

Saskatchewan Coordinating Council on Social Planning (15)
Lois Borden, President
Geoff Pawson, Past-President
Catherine Day