ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA

Dartmouth, NS: 13 Oathill Crescent, B2Y 4C2. Tel: (902)465-8127.

Mr. Castor H.F. Williams, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland.

Toronto, ON: 60 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 304, M4T 1N5. Tel: (416)961-3143. Fax: (416)961-7218

> Miss C. Madeline Blackman, Consul Mrs. Geri-Anne D. Seaforth (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario and Quebec.

ARGENTINA

Montréal, QC: 2000 Peel Street, Suite 710, H3A 2W5. Tel: (514)842-6582 -3369. Fax: (514)842-5797.

> Mr. Emesto Santiago Martinez gondra (m), Consul General Mr. Alejandro Antonio Bertolo, Deputy Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Quebec and Ontario (only the Ottawa Region, including Carleton, Nepean, Gloucester and Kanata).

Toronto, ON: 1 First Canadian Place, Suite 5840, M5X 1K2. Tel: (416)955-0511,-9075,-0511,-0232. Fax: (416)955-0868.

Commercial Section: Tel: (416)955-9190. Fax: (416)955-9293.

Mr. Jorge Viñuela (m), Consul General Mr. Juan Jorge E. Erbar (m), Consul Mrs. Betina P. de Fonseca (m), Consul Mrs. Judith Campos de Bomico (m), Consular Agent

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario (except the Ottawa Region including Carleton, Nepean, Gloucester and Kanata) and the Yukon and the Northwest Territories.

AUSTRALIA

Toronto, ON: 175 Bloor Street East, Suite 314, 3rd Floor, M4W 3R8. Tel: (416)323-1155. Fax: (416)323-3910.

Mr. Ian Taylor (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction:

Province of Ontario; west of a line drawn from Kingston north to Amprior. (The remainder of the province of Ontario, Quebec and the Maritime Provinces are under the jurisdiction of the Australian High Commission in Ottawa).