Mr. R. MacLaren Massey-Ferguson Ltd., Toronto United Nations Division Miss M. Macpherson Department of External Affairs Mr. D. Miller Legal Division, Department of External Affairs Prof. G. Morris Faculty of Law, University of Toronto Mr. J. O. Parry Head, Political Section, United Nations Division, Department of External Affairs Prof. D. Pharand Département de science politique, Faculté des Sciences sociales, Université d'Ottawa Prof. R. C. Pratt Department of Political Economy, University of Toronto Mr. R. Reford United Nations Correspondent, Montreal Star Prof. D. W. Stairs Department of Political Science. Dalhousie University Prof. J. D. C. Thibault Chairman, History Department, Bishop's University Prof. D. C. Williams College of Law, University of Saskatchewan, United Nations Association

Note: Mr. R. Wickett, of the Canadian Institute of International Affairs and Mr. B. Parrington of the Department of External Affairs are in charge of various administrative arrangements.

Affairs.

Information Division (Academic Relations), Department of External

Mr. K. B. Williamson