- * Resident in Kinshasa
- ** Resident in Nairobi, Kenya
- *** Resident in Kigali, Rwanda

SAINT CHRISTOPHER AND NEVIS

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Saint Christopher and Nevis. c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 404, Bridgetown, Barbados.

- * High Commissioner
- * Counsellor (Development)
- * Counsellor
- Counsellor (Development)
- * First Secretary (Commercial)
- * First Secretary (Development)
- * First Secretary (Immigration)
- * First Secretary (Development)
- * Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary
- * Second Secretary (Development)
- * Resident in Bridgetown

Mr. Noble E. Power Mr. J. Wood

Mr. J.D. Puddington Mr. P.C. Hoffman

Mr. K.G. Whiting

Mr. P. Dunbar Mr. B.C. McAdam

Mr. C. Boode

Mrs. A.M. Grigg Mr. J.T. Holmes

Mr. T.J. Martin

SAINT LUCIA

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Saint Lucia c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 404, Bridgetown, Barbados.

- * High Commissioner
- * Counsellor (Development)
- Counsellor
- * Counsellor (Development)
- First Secretary (Commercial)
- * First Secretary (Development)
- * First Secretary (Immigration)
- * First Secretary (Development)
- * Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary
- * Second Secretary (Development)
- Resident in Bridgetown

Mr. Noble E.C. Power

Mr. J. Wood

Mr. J.D. Puddington

Mr. P.C. Hoffman

Mr. K.G. Whiting

Mr. P. Dunbar

Mr. B.C. McAdam Mr. C. Boode

Mrs. A.M. Griga

Mr. J.T. Holmes

Mr. T.J. Martin

SAINT VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Saint Vincent and the Grenadines c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 404, Bridgetown, Barbados.

- * High Commissioner
- * Counsellor (Development)
- Counsellor
- Counsellor (Development)
- * First Secretary (Commercial)
- * First Secretary (Development)
- * First Secretary (Immigration)
- First Secretary (Development)Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary
- * Second Secretary (Development)
- Resident in Bridgetown

Mr. Noble E.C. Power

Mr. J. Wood

Mr. J.D. Puddington

Mr. P.C. Hoffman

Mr. K.G. Whiting

Mr. P. Dunbar

Mr. B.C. McAdam

Mr. C. Boode

Mrs. A.M. Griga

Mr. J.T. Holmes

Mr. T.J. Martin