C—(Continued.)	No.	Page.	Vol.
IPPEWA OR OJIBBEWA INDIANS-Continued.			
15th May, 1786. Anderdon Township and part of West Sandwich, Lamb-			
ton County ; also Bois Blanc Island, Detroit River	116	- 272	(1
19th May, 1790. Essex County except Anderdon Township and part of West Sandwich; Kent County except Zone Township and Gores of			
Chatham and Camden; Elgin County except Bayham Township and			
parts of South Dorchester and Malahide; in Middlesex County, Dela-	2	-	: .
ware and Westminster Townships and part of North Dorchester 7th Sep., 1796. Sombra Township, Lambton County; and Gore of Chat-	2	1	
ham Township, Kent County	7	19	1
7th Sep., 1796. London Township and part of North Dorchester, Mid-			P
desex County; part of North Oxford Township, Oxford County 22nd May, 1798. Parts of Tay and Tiny Townships, Sincoe County, in-	6	17	
cluding Penetanguishene Harbour and Islands.	· 5	. 15	l j
30th June, 1798. St. Joseph, Cariboux or Payentanassin Island, between			
Lakes Huron and Superior 11th Sep., 1800. Part of Anderdon Township, Essex County (2,412 acres	11	27	1
and a roadway)	12	30	. I
and a roadway)		•	1
Vespra, Floss, Tiny and Tay, Sincoe County	16	42-43	·]
18th July, 1817. Land on Red and Assiniboine Rivers, Manitoba (after- wards included in Treaty No. 1). To Earl of Selkirk	1241	285	.]
17th Oct., 1818. Provisional surrender. St. Vincent, Euphrasia, Artemesia.			
Proton, Collingwood and Osprey Townships, Grey County; West Luther Township, Wellington County : Dufferin County except East			
Garafraxa Township; Nottawasaga, Sunnidale, Tosorontio, Adjala,			•.
Tecumseth, West Gwillimbury, Innisfil and Essa Townships and parts		-	
of Vespra and Floss, Simcoe County	- 18	- 47	
5th Nov., 1818. Provisional surrender. Ryde Township and parts of Musicala Morrison Dispars and Oolday Musicala District Bana			
Muskoka, Morrison, Draper and Oakley, Muskoka District; Rama, Mara and Scugog Townships, Ontario County; all Victoria County;	,		• .
all Peterborough County; Cartwright, Manvers and Cavan Townships,			
Durham County; Anson, Lutterworth, Snowdon and Glamorgan	-		
Townships and parts of Hindon, Stanhope, Minden, Dysart, Dudley, Monmouth and Cardiff, Haliburton County; parts of Herschel,			
Faraday, Wollaston and Lake Townships, Hastings County ; South Monaghan Township and part of Seymour, Northumberland County			
Monaghan Township and part of Seymour, Northumberland County	20	- 48	[.]
9th Mar., 1819. Provisional surrender. Mosa, Metcalfe, Ekfrid and Lobo Townships and parts of Caradoc, Adelaide and East Williams,			
Middlesex County : Dawn Township and parts of Euchemia, Ennis-			
killen, Brooke and Warwick, Lambton County; Zone Township and			
Gore of Canden, Kent County 9th May, 1820. Provisional surrender. Mosa, Metcalfe, Ekfrid and Lobo	. 21	49	
Townships and parts of Caradoc, Adelaide and East Williams, Mid-			
dlesex County; Dawn Township and parts of Euphemia, Enniskillen,	• • •		
Brooke and Warwick, Lambton County; Zone Township and Gore of	2804	001	· I
Camden, Kent County	. 2005	281	
and Caradoc Townships and parts of Adelaide and East Williams,	• .		
Middlesex County; Dawn and Euphemia Townships and parts of Ennis-			
killen, Brooke and Warwick, Lambton County; Zone Township and Gore of Camden, Kent County	25	58	
26th Apr., 1825. Provisional surrender. Parts of Wilmot and Welleslevi			· .
Townships, Waterloo County; Maryborough Township and parts of Peel and Minto, Wellington County; all Perth County; Usborne,			
Stephen, Hay, Stanley, Tuckersmith, McKillop, Grey, Morris, Hulett,	1	. ·	
Goderich and Colborne Townships and parts of Ashfield, East and			·
West Wawanosh, Turnberry and Howick, Huron County; Bosanquet,			•
Plympton, Sarnia and Moore Townships and parts of Enniskillen, Brooke and Warwick Lambton Country, McGillivray, Biddubb	, 1		
Brooke and Warwick, Lambton County; McGillivray, Biddulph, West Williams and West Nissouri Townships and parts of East Wil-		·	
liams and Adelaide. Middlesex County: East Nissouri and East and			
West Zorra Townships, Oxford County 10th July, 1827. Confirmatory surrender. Parts of Wilmot and Wellesley	· 27 ł	65	
Townships, Waterloo County: Maryborough Township and parts of		· .	
Peel and Minto, Wellington County; all Perth County; Usborne,	· · ·		ŀ .
Stephen, Hay, Stanley, Tuckersmith, McKillop, Grey, Morris, Hulett,		1	
Goderich and Colborne Townships and parts of Ashfield, East and West Wawanosh, Turnberry and Howick, Huron County ; Bosanquet,			
Plympton, Samia and Moore Townships and parts of Enniskillen,	· · · ·	•,	
Brooke and Warwick Lambton Country McGilligray Bidduluh		· ·	
and the state of a state of the			
Brooke and Warwick, Lambton County; McGillivray, Biddulph, West Williams and West Nissouri Townships and parts of East Will liams and Adelaide, Middlesex County; East Nissouri and East and			