Libya

Mr. Mohamed ABUGHRES

Permanent Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Rakotoarisoa FLORENT

Mr. Jean De Dieu RAKOTOZAFY

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mali

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE IBRAHIM

Alternate Representative

Niger

Her Excellency Rakiatou MAYAKI

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Peru

Mr. Julio Ernesto MUNOZ DEACON

Mr. Pedro Antonio AVILA Y TELLO Mr. Miguel Angel GAMARRA MALCA

Mr. George Norman NICHOLSON ARIAS

Mrs. Maria Luisa TORRES PIAGGIO

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser

Philippines

His Excellency Francisco L. BENEDICTO

Permanent Representative

Poland

Mr. Miroslaw KUCHARSKI

Permanent Representative

Portugal

Mr. Nuno DE MELO BELO

Permanent Representative

Thailand

Mr. Twekiat JANPRAJAK

Mr. Theerakun NIYOM

Mr. Kriwat PHAMORABUTRA

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Permanent Representative

Turkey

Mr. Sadi CALISLAR

Mrs. Feyha ENC

Mr. Cevdet AYGUN Ms. GÜL SARIGÜL

Mr. Oktay KASIKCI

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

Technical Expert

Ukraine

His Excellency Dr. Yurii SCHERBAK

Permanent Representative

Zambia

Mr. Eustern MAMBWE

Permanent Representative