SENATOR THE HONOURABLE WILLIAM ROSS MACDONALD	Solicitor General and Leader of the Government in the Senate.
THE HONOURABLE JOHN WHITNEY PICKERSGILL, M.P.	Minister of Citizenship and Immigration.
THE HONOURABLE JEAN LESAGE, M.P	Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources.
THE HONOURABLE GEORGE CARLYLE MARLER, M.P.	Minister of Transport.
THE HONOURABLE ROCH PINARD, M.P	Secretary of State.

## PARLIAMENTARY ASSISTANTS

ROBERT McCubbin, M.P	to the Minister of Agriculture.
J. WATSON MACNAUGHT, M.P	to the Minister of Fisheries.
J. A. Blanchette, M.P	to the Minister of Labour.
W. M. Benidickson, M.P.	to the Minister of Finance.
L. Langlois, M.P	to the Minister of Transport.
J. H. DICKEY, M.P	to the Minister of Defence Production.
W. G. Weir, M.P	to the Prime Minister.
C. E. Bennett, M.P	to the Minister of Veterans Affairs.
F. G. ROBERTSON, M.P	to the Minister of National Health and Welfare.
Maurice Bourget, M.P	to the Minister of Public Works.
T. A. M. Kirk, M.P	to the Postmaster General.
Lucien Cardin, M.P.	to the Secretary of State for External Affairs.
PAUL HELLYER, M.P	to the Minister of National Defence.

## PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL

R. B. Bryce	Clerk of the Privy Council and Secretary to the Cabinet.
A. M. HILL	Assistant Clerk of the Privy Council.