THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

According to Precedence as at September 6, 1945

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING, C.M.G Prime Minister, President of the Privy Council, Secretary of State for External Affairs.
THE HONOURABLE IAN ALISTAIR MACKENZIE, K.C Minister of Veterans Affairs.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES LORIMER ILSLEY, K.C
THE HONOURABLE CLARENCE DECATUR HOWE
THE HONOURABLE JAMES GARFIELD GARDINER
THE HONOURABLE JAMES ANGUS MACKINNON
THE HONOURABLE COLIN GIBSON, M.C., K.C., V.D
THE HONOURABLE LOUIS STEPHEN St. Laurent, K.C Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada.
THE HONOURABLE HUMPHREY MITCHELL
THE HONOURABLE ALPHONSE FOURNIER, K.C
THE HONOURABLE ERNEST BERTRAND, K.C Postmaster General.
THE HONOURABLE BROOKE CLAXTON, K.C Minister of National Health and Welfare.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES ALLISON GLEN, K.C Minister of Mines and Resources.
THE HONOURABLE JOSEPH JEAN, K.C Solicitor General of Canada.
THE HONOURABLE LIONEL CHEVRIER, K.C Minister of Transport.
THE HONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES MARTIN, K.C Secretary of State of Canada.
THE HONOURABLE DOUGLAS CHARLES ABBOTT, K.C