Kenya Yemen Myanmar Malawi Bulgaria Nigeria Malta[¶] Austria United Arab Emirates Fiji [¶] Argentina Panama Ukraine Bahamas Venezuela Denmark Estonia Peru Cambodia[¶] Tanzania New Zealand Belize [¶] United Kingdom Togo Norway Tonga Guatemala Angola Egypt Finland Lebanon Guinea Madagascar Israel Greece Colombia Poland Sweden Iran **Dominican Republic** Armenia Syria Zimbabwe Portugal Sri Lanka Iceland Algeria United States of America Tunisia Chile Paraguay Japan Yugoslavia Equatorial Guinea [¶] Zambia [¶] Mongolia Australia Belarus

Indonesia

His Excellency Mustapha Ahmed M. NOMAN His Excellency U Nyunt TIN His Excellency Macalpine Bywell MLOTHA His Excellency Branimir Stoyanov ZAIMOV His Excellency Oluwadare Patrick BEJIDE His Excellency George SALIBA His Excellency Wendelin ETTMAYER His Excellency Hassan Mohammed Obaid AL SUWAIDI His Excellency Amraiya NAIDU His Excellency Cesar Fernando MAYORAL Her Excellency Marianela DÍAZ His Excellency Dr. Yurii SCHERBAK His Excellency Harcourt Lowell TURNQUEST His Excellency Jorge E. OSORIO GARCIA His Excellency Svend Roed NIELSEN His Excellency Sven JÜRGENSON His Excellency Jose E. ROMERO His Excellency Borith OUCH His Excellency Dr. Ben G. MOSES His Excellency Wade M.V. ARMSTRONG Her Excellency Lisa M. SHOMAN His Excellency Sir Robert Andrew BURNS His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE His Excellency Ingvard Martin Arne HAVNEN His Excellency Sonatane Tu'a Taumoepeau TUPOU His Excellency Carlos Humberto JIMENEZ LICONA His Excellency Miguel Maria N'ZAU PUNA Her Excellency Sallama Mahmoud SHAKER His Excellency Ilkka RISTIMAKI His Excellency Raymond BAAKLINI His Excellency Amara Djoubar SOUMAH His Excellency Rolland Besoa RAZAFIMAHARO His Excellency Haim DIVON His Excellency Leonidas CHRYSANTHOPOULOS Her Excellency Fanny KERTZMAN YANKELEVITCH His Excellency Pawel DOBROWOLSKI His Excellency Lennart ALVIN His Excellency Seyed Mohammad Ali MOUSAVI His Excellency Eduardo FERNANDEZ PICHARDO His Excellency Ara PAPIAN His Excellency Ahmad Farouk ARNOUS His Excellency Gabriel Mharadze MACHINGA His Excellency José Pacheco LUIZ GOMES Her Excellency M.N. Geethangani DE SILVA His Excellency Hjálmar W HANNESSON His Excellency Youcef YOUSFI His Excellency Argeo Paul CELLUCCI His Excellency Mohamed SAAD His Excellency Alvaro ZUNIGA BENAVIDES His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ His Excellency Kensaku HOGEN His Excellency Miodrag PERISIC His Excellency Teodoro BIYOGO NSUE OKOMO His Excellency Atan SHANSONGA His Excellency Galsan BATSUKH His Excellency Anthony John HELY Her Excellency Nina MAZAI His Excellency Eki SYACHRUDIN

His Excellency Green Hannington Ogola JOSIAH

December 15, 1999 December 15, 1999 December 15, 1999 January 26, 2000 January 26, 2000 January 26, 2000 February 2, 2000 February 2, 2000 February 2, 2000 April 12, 2000 April 12, 2000 April 12, 2000 April 12, 2000 April 15, 2000 May 8, 2000 May 8, 2000 May 8, 2000 May 8, 2000 May 25, 2000 May 25, 2000 August 18, 2000 August 23, 2000 August 29, 2000 September 11, 2000 September 11, 2000 September 11, 2000 September 11, 2000 September 28, 2000 September 28, 2000 September 28, 2000 September 28, 2000 October 5, 2000 October 5, 2000 October 5, 2000 October 5, 2000 November 20, 2000 November 20, 2000 November 20, 2000 November 20, 2000 January 16, 2001 January 16, 2001 January 16, 2001 March 5, 2001 March 5, 2001 March 5, 2001 April 9, 2001 April 9, 2001 April 17, 2001 June 13, 2001 June 13, 2001 June 13, 2001 June 13, 2001 June 27, 2001 June 27, 2001 June 27, 2001 June 27, 2001 July 25, 2001 September 26, 2001 September 26, 2001