Dr. Anwar Supriadi* President Director Perumka

Mr. Soemino Ekosaputro* Director of Operations Perumka

Mr. Teteng Adhyatman Office of the Minister of Communications

Mrs. Sriwulan Soebito Office of the Minister of Communications

Mr. Kiki Indrayanto Office of the Minister of Communications

Mr. Agus Helmy Gunawan Office of the Minister of Communications

Mr. Rukmalan Secretary of the Minister Office of the Minister of Communications

Mr. Nazaruddin Nasution Chargé d'Affaires of the Republic of Indonesia to Canada

* Members of delegation to be confirmed