- 3. The Committee on Regulations and Legislation, composed of five members, named by the President.
- 4. The Executive Committee composed of all the Officers of the Board.

There is also the Council of Discipline, composed of four members.

The Board may upon resolution, form any other permanent or temporary Committee.

- II. Any motion or communication, pertaining to a question amenable to a permanent Committee, must be referred to such Committee by the President, without discussion or vote. The Board nevertheless may, at the request of two thirds of the members present, decide to immediately take the question into consideration.
- IV. The Committees must submit a written report on the questions referred to them; these reports must be signed by the President of the Committee.
- V. Any member of the Board, raising a question or making a motion, subsequently referred to a special Committee, shall form part of said Committee, except as regards the Council of Discipline the formation of which is fixed by law. Any member of the Board, even if absent, may be named member of a Committee, at the time of its formation.
- VI. The President is, ex-officio, member of all Committees of the Board, permanent and special.