THE CONFERENCE OF Eastern British America was inaugurated at Halifax, N. S., July 17, 1855.

SETTER IL CONTERSATIONS

TAKE

1

W

Jo Jo Wa Ch Wi Cr W.

` **W**I

tion of barred

Her All Jot Isan

只管理

The Presidents and Co-Delegates of the Conference, from the date of its organization, are as follow, viz :---

	1.	PRESIDENTS.		Co-DELEGATES.
1855.	Rev.	John Beecham, D.D.*	Rev.	M. Richey, D.D.
1856.	"	M. Richey, D. D.	"	
1857-60.	- Calibrer	Dø.	*	R. Knight, D.D.
1861.	44 +	W. B. Boyce,*	"	H. Pickard, D.D.
1862.	"	H. Pickard, D.D.	Ŵ	Chas. DeWolfe, D.D.
1863.	**	Chas. DeWolfe, D.D.	66	Thos. H. Davies.
1864.	**	Wm. L. Thornton, A.M.	* **	Thos. H. Davies.
1865.	4	John McMurray.	**	Edmand Botterell.
1866.	"	George Scott, D.D.	N.S.	James England.

• Members of the British Conference.

SEL METE WEUL LU

CALLER MALLE PROPERTY AND

and the