Riis

Valeri

Whelan

aul) nlands—Canso)

The Deputy Speaker: Is it the pleasure of the House to adopt the motion?

Some hon. members: Agreed.

Some hon. members: On division.

(Motion agreed to.)

The Deputy Speaker: When shall the bill be read the third time, by consent later this day?

Some hon. members: Agreed.

### DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR ACT

The House resumed consideration of the motion that Bill C-30, an act to amend the Department of Labour Act, be read the third time and passed.

The Deputy Speaker: Pursuant to Standing Order 45(5)(a) the House will now proceed to the taking of the deferred division on the motion at third reading stage of Bill C-30, an act to amend the Department of Labour Act.

(The House divided on the motion, which was agreed to on the following division:)

### (Division No. 65)

### YEAS

Adams	Members	
Alma- ·	Alcock	
	Arseneault	
Ascal:	Assadourian	
Axwork	Augustine	
Bachand (Saskatoon—Clark's Crossing)	Axworthy (Winnipeg South Centre)	
Aworthy (Saskatoon—Clark's Crossing) Bachand Barnes	Bakopanos	
Bellat	Beaumier	
Berger	Bellemare	
Bern:	Bergeron	
Bertrand	Bernier (Mégantic—Compton—Stanstead)	
	Bethel (Wegando—Compton—Stanstead)	
Bodnar Bodnar		
Bould	Blaikie	
Bryden (Oakville—Milton)	Bonin	
Bru (Oakville )	Brien	
Bélisle	Brushett	
Calder	Bélair	
-anuel	Caccia	
alluel	Cannis	
alterall	Caron	
	Cauchon	
Ohen	Chrétien (Frontenac)	
ollins	Collenette	
opps	Comuzzi	
Cawford	Cowling	
ulbert	Crête	
	Daviault	
	de Savoye	
haliwal	DeVillers	
Domisky	Discepola	
Duhamel Casto	Duceppe	
aster	Dumas	
Chal	English	
inlay	Fillion	
	Flis	
agliano	Gaffney	
Jagnon (C	Gagnon (Bonaventure—Îles-de-la-Madeleine)	
Suano Agnon (Québec) Agnon (Québec) Agnon (Québec) Agnon (Ottawa—Vanier) Tray (Wr	Gallaway	
loodal (Ottawa Vanian)		
Tay (hr	Gerrard	
Mar Indsor W.	Graham	
larb west)	Grose	
av.	Guimond	
anno	Harper (Churchill)	

Hopkins Iftody Jackson

Govern	ernment Orders	
Jacob	Keyes	
Kilger (Stormont—Dundas)	Kirkby	
Knutson	Kraft Sloan	
Lalonde	Landry	
Langlois	Lastewka	
Laurin		
Lebel	Lavigne (Verdun—Saint-Pa	
Lefebyre	LeBlanc (Cape Breton High	
Leroux (Shefford)	Leroux (Richmond—Wolfe	
MacDonald	Loney Magican (Faction 1 2)	
MacLellan (Cape Breton-The Sydneys)	MacLaren (Etobicoke North Maheu	
Malhi		
Manley	Maloney Marchand	
Marleau		
Massé	Martin (LaSalle—Émard)	
McGuire	McCormick	
McLaughlin	McKinnon	
Mercier	McWhinney	
Milliken	Mifflin	
Minna	Mills (Broadview—Greenwe	
Murphy	Mitchell	
Nault	Murray	
O'Brien	Nunez	
Ouellet	O'Reilly	
Parrich	Pagtakhan	

Paré Patry Peric Peters Peterson Phinney Picard (Drummond) Pickard (Essex-Kent) Pillitteri Plamondon Pomerleau Proud Péloquin Reed Regan Richardson Rideout Rocheleau Rock

Rompkey Scott (Fredericton-York Sunbury) Serré Shepherd Skoke Solomon St-Laurent St. Denis Steckle Stewart (Brant) Szabo Taylor Telegdi Terrana Thalheimer Tremblay (Rimouski-Témiscouata)

Torsney Tremblay (Rosemont) Vanclief Volpe Wells

### Wood-NAYS

# Members

Ablonczy Abbott Breitkreuz (Yorkton-Melville) Brown (Calgary Southeast) Cummins Duncan Epp Forseth Frazer Gilmour Gouk Grey (Beaver River) Grubel

Harper (Calgary West) Harper (Simcoe Centre) Harris Hayes Hermanson Hill (Macleod) Hill (Prince George-Peace River) Johnston

Mayfield Meredith Morrison Ringma Scott (Skeena) Solberg

Strahl White (Fraser Valley West)-41

BDDGGL

Li

Martin (Esquimalt-Juan de Fuca)

McClelland (Edmonton Southwest) Mills (Red Deer) Ramsay Schmidt

Silye Speaker Thompson

## PAIRED MEMBERS

	Members
nderson	Blondin-Andrew
ouchard	Clancy
Palphond-Guiral	Dubé
upuy	Eggleton
authier (Roberval)	Godfrey
odin	Guay
avigne (Beauhamois—Salaberry)	Leblanc (Longueu
incoln	Loubier
larchi	McTeague
lénard	Young