Head of Delegation

Representatives

Mr. D. S. McPhail Permanent Representative and Ambassador, Permanent Mission of Canada to the United Nations at Geneva

Ms. Carole Geller Director Saskatchewan Human Rights Commission

Maître René Hurtubise, C.R. Président de la Commission des droits de la personne du Québec

Mr. George McCurdy Executive Director Nova Scotia Human Rights Commission

Mr. G. T. Rayner Senior Assistant Under Secretary Secretary of State Department and Chairman, Continuing Federal-Provincia Committee on Human Rights

Mr. B. L. Strayer, Q.C. Assistant Deputy Minister (Public Law) Justice Department

Ms. A. Desjardins, Q.C. Director Advisory and Research Services Section Justice Department

Mr. R. McKinnon Deputy Permanent Representative and Minister-Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Canada to the United Nations at Geneva