## CANADIAN DELEGATION

## The Subsidiary Body for Scientific and Technical Advice (SBSTA), 28- 30 August, 1995 Geneva

States ( Basis - a viene and a second

- 2) Peter Fawcett (Co-Chair) Deputy Director, Environment Division, DFAIT
- 3) David Grimes Director, Policy, Program, and International Affairs Branch, Atmospheric Environment Service (AES), Environment Canada
- 4) John Drexhage Policy Advisor, Global Air Issues Branch, Environment Canada
- 5) Kristi Varangu Senior Policy Analyst, Environment Division, Natural Resources Canada
- 6) Sushma Gera Senior Economist and Policy Advisor, Environment Division, DFAIT
- 7) Frank Ruddock Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Canada to United Nations, Geneva, DFAIT
- 8) Pierre Guimond Manager of Government Relations, Canadian Electrical Association
- 9) Louise Comeau Climate Change Campaign Coordinator, Sierra Club of Canada, Ottawa