Winnipeg, MB

#100-1 Wellington Crescent, Winnipeg, MB, R3M 3Z2 Tel: (204) 284-1535 Fax: (204) 284-1539 Email: iceland@mb.aibn.com

Mr. Atli ASMUNDSSON (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

India (High Commission for the Republic of India)

10 Springfield Road, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1C9 Tel: (613) 744-3751,3752,3753/744-3751(24h) Fax: (613) 744-0913 www.hciottawa.ca Email: hicomind@hciottawa.ca

Her Excellency Shyamala BALASUBRAMANIAN, High Commissioner

Mr. Niraj SRIVASTAVA (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Prasad N. SAHI (m), Minister

Mr. Pratap SINGH (m), Counsellor

Mr. Narendra Kumar SHARMA (m), Counsellor

Mr. Chandra Ballabh THAPLIYAL (m), First Secretary

Mr. Ajay Kumar SHARMA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Rakesh MALHOTRA (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Rani MALICK (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Rakesh Kumar GUPTA (m), Attaché

Mr. Mohinder KAUSHIK (m), Attaché (Administration)

Mr. Satender Kumar MATHUR (m), Attaché

Mr. Prit Pal SINGH (m), Attaché

Mr. Domnick TIRKEY (m), Attaché

Commodore Parasurama Naidu MURUGESAN (m), Naval Attaché, Washington

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

1835 Yonge Street, 4th Floor, Toronto, ON, M4S 1X8 Tel: (416) 960-4668/926-0929;960-6253/422-3871 (+17h) Fax: (416) 960-9812 www.cgitoronto.ca Email: cgindia@cgitoronto.ca

Mr. Satish Chand MEHTA (m), Consul General

Mr. Sukhdev Raj GROVER (m), Consul

Mr. Ravinder Singh BAGGA (m), Consul

Mr. Ashok Kumar BHARDWAJ (m), Consul

Mr. Krishan Lal KHETARPAL (m), Consul

Mr. Sandip MITRA (m), Consul

Mr. Purshottam Kumar CHALIYA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Abhijit CHATTOPADHYAY (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Hull), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

Vancouver, BC

325 Howe Street, Suite 201, Vancouver, BC, V6C 1Z7 Tel: (604) 662-8811/926-0929/266-1190 (+17h) Fax: (604) 682-2471/682-3556 www.cgivancouver.com Email: indiapscg@telus.net

Mr. Ashok KUMAR (m), Consul General Mr. Birbal ANAND (m), Consul