Mrs. Cindy MAYRIANTI Mrs. Azmi NADRA

Iran

His Excellency Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Permanent Representative

srael

His Excellency Ziv NEVO KULMAN

Mr. Avraham LEV-LOUIS

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Admin Staff

Lebanon

His Excellency Daniel EL HAIBY

Mr. Souleiman EID

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Permanent Representative

Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY Alternate Representative

Mali

Her Excellency Ami Diallo TRAORE

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Mr. Boubacar BALLO

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Moldova

Her Excellency Ala BELEAVSCHI Permanent Representative

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND Permanent Representative

Morocco

Mr. Aziz BOULMANE

Mr. Hicham Abdelaziz MOUMNI

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Mozambique

His Excellency Antonio PINTO Permanent Representative

Namibia

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU Alternate Representative

Niger

His Excellency Moussa HALIDOU Permanent Representative

Pakistan

Mrs. Azra JAMALI Alternate Representative

Paraguay

Her Excellency Aurora Pycasu TORRES RODRIGUEZ

Permanent Representative

Peru

Mrs. Doris Elba SOTOMAYOR YALAN

Mr. Carlos Enrique CHAVEZ CATERIANO

Mr. Jorge Efrain LAZO ESCALANTE

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Romania

Her Excellency Maria LIGOR Permanent Representative

Saint Lucia

His Excellency Herald Alexander WILSON Permanent Representative

Senegal

His Excellency Alioune DIEYE Permanent Representative

Slovenia

Mr. Klemen FERJAN*

Mr. Alojzij KRAPEZ

Alternate Representative
Technical Expert

Sudan

His Excellency Mahmoud Elhassan Mohamed SALIH Permanent Representative

Swaziland Vacant

Switzerland

His Excellency Beat Urs KASER Permanent Representative

Togo

His Excellency Kokou KPAYEDO Permanent Representative

Tunisia

Vacant