REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mrs. Yalda NATIQ

Permanent Representative

Ibania

Her Excellency Elida PETOSHATI

Representative

Algeria

His Excellency Smail BENAMARA

Permanent Representative

Angola Vacant

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Her Excellency Biljana GUTIC-BJELICA

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Chile

Mr. Patricio Manuel VICTORIANO MUNOZ

Mr. Francisco Javier COSTA LOBO

Mr. Claudio Aleiandro ESPINOZA BURGOS

Mr. Fernando Patricio ORTIZ ACHERITOGARAY

Croatia

His Excellency Veselko GRUBISIC

Permanent Representative

His Excellency Pavlos ANASTASIADES

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Czech Republic

Vacant

Dominican Republic

His Excellency Carlos Antonio VERAS ROSARIO

Mr. Jose Luis ABRAHAM RODRIGUEZ

Mr. Luis Paulino RODRIGUEZ ARIZA

Mr. Hector Arturo VILLANUEVA SANTIAGO

Ms. Ana Luisa GONZALEZ VALDEZ

Ms. Marlenny GARCIA FABIAN

Ms. Mildred GARCIA FABIAN

Ecuador

Mr. Galo Ricardo OLIVA GARCIA

Mr. Ivan Fernando ARELLANO LASCANO

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

El Salvador

Vacant

Ethiopia

Mr. Tefera Mekonnen TEFERA

Permanent Representative

Mr. Simon Christopher M. ALLOTEY

Permanent Representative

Greece

Mr. Evangelos DAMIANAKIS

Ms. Iliana ANDRITSOU

Miss Christina PAPAKONSTANTINOU

Mrs. Eleftheria VELENTZA

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Adviser

Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Iceland

Vacant

Indonesia

Her Excellency Dienne Hardianti MOEHARIO

Mr. Agoes SOEBAGIO

Mrs. Cindy MAYRIANTI

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Israel

Mr. Joel LION Mr. Alon MELCHI OR Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Page 151