

Mr. Scott Henry LEARMONTH (m), Attaché Mr. Pedro Ramon ALICEA (m), First Secretary Mrs. Susan Elizabeth ASTLEY-CASS (m), Attaché (Management Affairs) Mr. Anthony Kenneth STAPLETON (m), First Secretary Ms. Bridget Marie PREMONT (m), First Secretary Ms. Nicole Denise SOBOTKA, First Secretary Ms. Diane Lyn SOVEREIGN, First Secretary Mr. Norman Daniel NELSON (m), First Secretary Mr. Thomas Paul MICHELS, Attaché Mr. Kevin Michael JOHNS (m), Second Secretary Mr. Abdul Noor MALIK (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Matthew Scott GORDON (m), Second Secretary Mrs. Sarah Alice SCHMIDT (m), Second Secretary Mr. Jonathan Bradley PINOLI (m), Second Secretary Mr. Richard Charles KOLKER, Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Mr. Robert PERLS (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Mr. Thomas Elmo PAJUSI, Second Secretary Ms. Robin Helen GRAY, Attaché Mr. Bryan RH HARRISON (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Ms. Rachel Marie LEHR, Second Secretary Ms. Nicole Dutra WARIN (m), Second Secretary Ms. Carrie Monique ROMOSER, Second Secretary Mr. Geoffrey Page DOUGLAS (m), Attaché Ms. Gretchen Leah TIETJE, Second Secretary Mr. Patrick Todd SMITH (m), Assistant Attaché Lieutenant Colonel Jon Richard FISHER (m), Assistant Air Attaché Mr. William Jeffrey HASTINGS (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Matthew William AKEN (m), Assistant Attaché Ms. Nora Carmen COLLAS, Assistant Attaché Mr. Ralph Michael DE FELICE (m), Assistant Attaché Mrs. Katrina Jo AMOS (m), Assistant Attaché (Legal) Mr. Lawrence John CONNOLLY III (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Frank Mawson BLAUVELT JR, Assistant Attaché Ms. Shohini Sarah SINHA (m), Assistant Attaché Mrs. Donna Marie GARCIA (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Leroy Chester FRAZIER (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Larry Dean SHIELDS (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Michael Todd HIXSON (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Phillip David KEARNEY (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Leonard Martin JOHNSTON (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Matthew Daniel WARIN (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

615 MacLeod Trail S.E., Suite 1000, Calgary, AB, T2G 4T8 Tel: (403) 266-8962 / 266-8692 x 0 (24h) Fax: (403) 266-6630 Mr. Peter Ignatius KUJAWINSKI (m), **Consul General** Mr. Richard Francis HANRAHAN (m), **Consul** Mr. Brett Damian MATTEI (m), **Consul** Ms. Cynthia Ann BIGGS, **Consul** Mr. Stephen Conrad MAC LEOD (m), **Vice-Consul**

Ms. Eva Elise HOLM (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories