## REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

**Afghanistan** Mr. Yahya MIR\*

Permanent Representative

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA

Permanent Representative

Azerbaijan

His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV

Permanent Representative

**Burkina Faso** 

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO

Permanent Representative

Cuba

Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON

Permanent Representative

Cyprus

His Excellency Euripides L. EVRIVIADES Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Czech Republic

Mrs. Viera JARESOVA

Permanent Representative

**Ecuador** 

Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Mrs. Hélène TZANETOULEA-DIMIDIS

Mr. Dimitrios DOCHTSIS

Mr. Panagiotis TSINIPIZOGLOU

Alternate Representative Adviser

Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE

Permanent Representative

Indonesia

His Excellency Djoko HARDONO

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mr. Saut SIRINGO RINGO

Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Permanent Representative

Israel

Mr. Marc ATTALI

Permanent Representative

Libya

Mr. Mohamed O. ABUGHRES

Permanent Representative

Madagascar

Vacant

Malaysia

His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS

Permanent Representative

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO

Alternate Representative

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Permanent Representative

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Permanent Representative

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Alternate Representative

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

**Paraguay** 

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES

**Portugal** 

Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Permanent Representative

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mr. Mamadou DIENG

Page 148