PROTOCOL

AMENDING THE AGREEMENT ON AIR TRANSPORT

BETWEEN

CANADA

AND

THE EUROPEAN COMMUNITY AND ITS MEMBER STATES, TO TAKE ACCOUNT OF THE ACCESSION TO THE EUROPEAN UNION OF THE REPUBLIC OF CROATIA

CANADA,

of the one part, and

THE REPUBLIC OF AUSTRIA,

THE KINGDOM OF BELGIUM,

THE REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA,

THE REPUBLIC OF CROATIA,

THE REPUBLIC OF CYPRUS,

THE CZECH REPUBLIC,

THE KINGDOM OF DENMARK,

THE REPUBLIC OF ESTONIA,

THE REPUBLIC OF FINLAND,

THE FRENCH REPUBLIC,

THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY,

THE HELLENIC REPUBLIC,

HUNGARY,

THE ITALIAN REPUBLIC,