said River, thence by the said depth line as far as the north east line of the said scigniory of Saint Charles, thence by the said north cast line of Saint Charles as far as the River Yamaska, thence by part of the said river which is between the said north east line of St. Charles and the north east line of the seigniory of Bonsecours, thence by the said north east line of the seigniory of Bonsecours as far as the Baie de la Valliere, thence by a line through the middle of the said Baie as far as its outlet into the River Saint Lawrence, and thence up the river as far as the north east line of the seigniory of Contrecœur; which County shall comprehend the seigniories of Saint Ours and its augmentation, Saint Denis, Saint Charles on the River Richelieu, Sorel, Bourchemin west of the River of Yamaska, Bourg Marie west of the said River Bonsecours and Saint Charles on the River Yamaska, comprehending the following Islands in the River Saint Lawrence, that is to say: the Isle Cochon, Madame, Ronde, De Grace, Aux Ours, and the Isles commonly called Battures à la Carpe, and the Isles du Sabic, du Moine, and du Basque, and the Isles in the River Richelieu or Chambly nearest the said County, and being in the whole or in part fronting

Bounds of the County of Saint Hyacinthe. the same.

190. The County of Saint Hyacinthe shall be bounded by the depth line of the seigniory of Saint Charles on the River Yamaska, beginning at the eastern angle of the said seigniory, proceeding until being prolonged it reaches the River Yamaska, thence by the said River Yamaska as far as the south west line of the augmentation of the seigniory of Saint Ours, thence by the said line as far as the depth line of the seigniory of Saint Denis, thence by the said depth line as far as the north east line of the seigniory of Saint Charles on the River Richelieu, thence by the said north east line of Saint Charles as far as the depth line of the said seigniory, thence by the said depth line as far as the north east line of the seigniory of Rouville, thence by the said north east line as far as the depth line of the said seigniory of Rouville, thence by the said depth line as far as the line between Saint Hyacinthe and the augmentation of the seigniory of Monnoir, thence by the aforesaid line as far as the southern angle of the seigniory of Saint Hyacinthe, thence by the western line of part of the Township of Farnham and of the Townships of Granby and Milton, as far as the north west angle of the said Township of Milton, thence by the northern line of the said Township of Milton as far as the western line of the Township of Upton, thence by the said western line of Upton, as far as the south west line of part of the Township of Upton, and thence by the said south west line of the said Township of Upton as far as the eastern angle of the seigniory of Saint Charles on the River Yamaska; which County shall comprehend the seigniories of De Ramsay, Bourchemin east of the River Yamaska and Saint Hyacinthe.

Bounds of 20°. The County of Rouville shall be bounded on the north west by the the County of River Richelieu, or Chambly, together with all the Islands in the said river