## MISSIONARY COMMITTEE, 1879-80.

## NEWFOUNDLAND CONFERENCE.

THE REV. GEORGE S. MILLIGAN, M.A., President of Conference.

THE REV. JAMES DOVE AND THE HON. C. R. AYRE, Treasurers.

THE REV. JOB SHENTON, Secretary.

THE REV. J. S. PEACH.
THE REV. G. J. BOND, A.B.
THE REV. JEREMIAH EMBREE.
THE HON. J. J. ROGERSON.

JOHN STEER, Esq.
SHERIFF BEMISTER.
T. L. McNeil, Esq., J.P.
JAMES SAINT, Esq., M.H.A.

FORM OF

I give METHODIST sonalty, to support of and the rettime being journals of shall be a Treasurers

N.B.therein m
if made at
annual va
one thouse
take land

I giv
METHODIS
as possible
Incorpora

[It we shall be in thus prevented by the thand by he thank the testar who shall be in the testar who s