Vancouver, BC

938 Howe Street, Suite 807, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1N9

Tel: (604) 331-2505 Fax: (604) 331-2515

Email: huculak@smartt.com

Mr. Mir Ihor Lubomyr HUCULAK, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia

United Arab Emirates (Embassy of the United Arab Emirates)

125 Boteler Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 0A4 Tel: (613) 565-7272 Fax: (613) 565-8007

www.uae-embassy.ae/ca

Email: reception@uae-embassy.com

Consular Section in Embassy

Tel: (613) 565-1114 Fax: (613) 565-1444

His Excellency Mohammed Saif Helal M. ALSHEHHI, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Aseela Juma Abdulla, ALMARASHDA

Mr. Abdulrahman Ali Almur A. ALNEYADI, Third Secretary

Miss Ibtisam Saleh A. A. ALALI, Third Secretary

Mr. Jamal Khalfan J. K. ALZAABI (m), Attaché (Administration)

.....

Staff Colonel Abdelrahman ALMAZMI (m), **Defence, Military, Naval & Air Attaché**, Washington, D.C. Staff Colonel Obaid Ali O. Rashed ALMANSOORI (m), **Assistant Military, Naval & Air Attaché**, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

160 Bloor Street, Suite 1410 (14th Floor), Toronto, ON, M4W 1B9

Jurisdiction: All provinces and territories but excluding the National Capital Region.

United Kingdom (British High Commission)

80 Elgin Street, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5K7 Tel: (613) 237-1530 Fax: (613) 232-0738 www.gov.uk/world/canada Email: ukincanada@fco.gov.uk

Office of the Defence Adviser 80 Egin Street, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5K7 Tel: (613) 237-1530

His Excellency Howard Ronald DRAKE, OBE, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Gillian, DRAKE

Mr. Thomas John Gerard BARRY (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. Anthony Julian COULTER (m), Counsellor

Brigadier Jonathan David CALDER-SMITH (m), Defence Adviser

Commander Michael Louis O'SULLIVAN (m), Naval & Air Advisor

Mr. Matthew Richard A. LAWSON (m), First Secretary

Mr. James Roderic Morley HEWITT (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Julia Elizabeth NOLAN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Christian Michael COOK (m), First Secretary

Mr. Mark Richard Franco MONTALDO (m), Second Secretary (Political Affairs)

Ms. Jacqueline Susanna RICHARDS, Second Secretary (Political Affairs)

Ms. Beth DYSON, Second Secretary (Political Affairs)