and other substances with a similar chemical structure or similar biological effect(s).

Except:

- Clonidine
- Imidazole derivatives for topical/ophthalmic use and those stimulants included in the 2017 Monitoring Program*.
- * Bupropion, caffeine, nicotine, phenylephrine, phenylpropanolamine, pipradrol, and synephrine: These substances are included in the 2017 Monitoring Program, and are not considered *Prohibited Substances*.
- ** Cathine: Prohibited when its concentration in urine is greater than 5 micrograms per milliliter.
- *** Ephedrine and methylephedrine: Prohibited when the concentration of either in urine is greater than 10 micrograms per milliliter.
- *** Epinephrine (adrenaline): Not prohibited in local administration, e.g. nasal, ophthalmologic, or co-administration with local anaesthetic agents.
- ***** Pseudoephedrine: Prohibited when its concentration in urine is greater than 150 micrograms per milliliter.

S7. NARCOTICS

Prohibited:

Buprenorphine; dextromoramide; diamorphine (heroin); fentanyl and its derivatives; hydromorphone; methadone; morphine; nicomorphine; oxycodone; oxymorphone; pentazocine; pethidine.

S8. CANNABINOIDS

Prohibited:

- Natural, e.g. cannabis, hashish and marijuana, or synthetic Δ9-tetrahydrocannabinol (THC).
- Cannabimimetics, e.g. "Spice", JWH-018, JWH-073, HU-210.