NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

John Parker, Commissioner of the Northwest Territories

Department of Renewable Resources

Jim Cumming, Chief, Energy Conservation
Peter Hart, Special Assistant on Energy to Minister of
Renewable Resources

NOVA SCOTIA

Department of Mines and Energy

Hon. Ronald T. Barkhouse, Minister John French, Director, Energy Management Vaughn Munroe Carey Ryan, Senior Engineer W.S. Shaw, Deputy Minister

ONTARIO

Ministry of Energy

Program

H.F. Bakker, Renewable Energy Program Richard Fry, Renewable Energy Program R.M.R. Higgin, Director, Renewable Energy Program Syd Johnson, Renewable Energy Program

I.B. MacOdrum, Executive Coordinator, Conventional Energy

W.W. Stevenson, Executive Coordinator, Strategic Planning and Analysis

Bunli Yang, Senior Advisor, Transportation and Renewable Energy

Ministry of Natural Resources, Kemptville

P.E. Anslow, Regional Forester, Eastern Region B.A. Barkley, Program Forester, Hybrid Poplar

A.J. Campbell, Nursery Superintendant

J. Carrington, Information Officer

D.P. Drysdale, Energy Co-ordinator for the Ministry

R.W. Evers, Program Forester, Hybrid Poplar ProgramB.E. Hollingsworth, Program Technician, Hybrid Poplar Program

R.K. Keane, Program Technician, Hybrid Poplar Program

J.R. Oatway, Regional Director, Eastern Region W.E. Raitanen, Regional Forestry Specialist

Ministry of Transportation and Communications

K.O. Sharratt, Manager, Transportation Energy Management Program

Ontario Energy Corporation

Peter Lamb, Executive Vice-President

Ontario Hydro

J.E. Wilson, Manager, Public Hearings

Ontario Hydrogen Energy Task Force

Arthur C. Johnson, Chairman

Solartech Limited

Scott Griffin David Wood, President

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Hon. J. Angus MacLean, Premier

Ministry of Tourism, Industry and Energy

Hon. Barry R. Clark, Minister

QUEBEC

Brace Research Institute, Faculty of Engineering, Macdonald College of McGill University, Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, Quebec

T.A. Lawand, Director

Hydro-Québec, Magdalen Islands Vertical Axis Wind Turbine

Ministère de l'Énergie et des Ressources

Pierre Baillargeon, Adjoint aux affaires intergouvernmentales

Jean Guérin, Directeur, Direction de l'analyse économique et financiare

Denis L'Homme, Directeur, Direction générale des energies conventionnelles

Gilles Toussingnant, Directeur, Direction de la production et de l'approvisionnement

Gilles St-Hilaire, Directeur, Direction des programmes des energies nouvelles

SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatchewan Mineral Resources

Fred Heal, Director, Office of Energy Conservation
Jim Hutchinson, Assistant Director and Coordinator,
Energy Research and Development, Policy Planning
and Research

Ron Sully, Director, Policy Planning and Research Menna Weese, Energy Policy Advisor, Policy Planning and Research

YUKON

Ministry of Tourism and Economic Development

Hon. Dan Lang, Minister