## STANDING COMMITTEE ON FINANCE, TRADE AND ECONOMIC AFFAIRS

Chairman: Norman Cafik Vice-Chairman: Herb Breau

and Messrs:

Clarke (Vancouver Quadra)

Clermont

Gray

Huntington Kaplan Kempling

Lambert (Bellechasse)

Lambert (Edmonton West)

Langlois

Leblanc (Laurier)

Martin

McCain

Nicholson (Miss)

Philbrook

Ritchie

Saltsman

Stevens

Other Members who served on the Committee during the consideration of the subject-matter of Bill C-42: Messrs. Anderson, Andre (*Lincoln*), Baker (*Gander-Twillingate*), Balfour, Blouin, Côté, Collenette, Cyr, Daudlin, Flynn, Halliday, Hargrave, Knowles (*Norfolk-Haldimand*), Lachance, Lajoie, LaSalle, McIsaac, Munro (*Esquimalt-Saanich*), Murta, O'Connell, Mrs. Pigott, Messrs. Railton, Reid, Schumacher, Smith (*Saint-Jean*), Whittaker, Wood, Wise and Young.

Staff

Legal Counsel Mr. D. S. Affleck Economic Adviser
Mr. Frank J. Klassen
Library of Parliament
Research Branch

Clerk of the Committee Santosh Sirpaul