## HOUSE OF COMMONS

NAYS Messrs.

## 12 GEORGE VI

## 226

Archibald. Argue. Ashby. Barrett, Bentley, Blackmore, Blair. Bowerman, Bracken. Bradshaw. Brooks. Bryce, Burton, Campbell, Cardiff. Casselman. Castleden. Charlton, Coldwell, Coyle,

Diefenbaker, Drope. Fair, Fleming, Fulton, Gibson (Comox-Alberni), Graydon, Green, Hansell. Harkness. Harris (Danforth), Hatfield, Hlynka, Hodgson, Homuth. Irvine. Jackman, Jaenicke, Jaques,

Johnston, Knight, Kuhl. Lennard. Low. McCuaig. McCullough (Assiniboia), McGregor, MacInnis, McKay. McLure. MacNicol, Marshall, Matthews (Kootenay East), Menary. Merritt. Moore, Murphy,

Nicholson, Probe, Quelch. Robinson (Bruce), Ross (St. Paul's). Ross (Souris), Shaw, Sinclair. Skey, Smith (Calgary West), Stokes. Townley-Smith, Tustin. Webb. White (Middlesex East), Wright. Wylie-74.

And the Debate continuing on the main motion; the said Debate was, on Motion of Mr. Nicholson, adjourned.

At eleven o'clock, p.m., Mr. Speaker adjourned the House without question put, pursuant to Standing Order 7, until Monday next, at three o'clock, p.m.

0861-16