Thile we thank ne past, we ask

ay be brought; Thy wisdom

n true to Thee, with us into e for evermore.

was declared

n Credentials entioned were e part in the the present

.G.M.

No. 3. Nelson Lodge, St. Armand Station.

F. H. Throop, W.M. E. A. Bourret, P.M.

No. 4. Golden Rule, Stanstead.

H. M. Hovey, P.M.
David McIlhiny, W.M.
C. S. Channell, P.M.

No. 5. St. Andrew, Quebec City.

J. Dunbar, P.M., G.M.

Henry Pratten, P.D.G.M., P.M. A. M. Farley, J.W. C. Judge, P.M.

No. 6. St. George, Montreal.

J. F. Raymore, W.M.
H. Lecappelain, P.M.
Norman VanAlstyne, P.M.
Thos. Milton, P.M.

No. 7. Zetland, Montreal.

J. G. Cleghorn, W.M. Henry Dunne, S.W. S. E. Moss, W.M. J. H. Isaacson, P.M.

No. 8. Harrington, Quebec City.

Henry Hughes, P.M., Proxy.

No. 9. Hoyle, Lacolle.

Daniel Salt, W.M.

No. 10. St. Francis, Richmond.
Burnie, W.M.

Barnwell, J.W. J. H. Graham, P.G.M. and P.M.