PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES

Léopold Corriveau Pierre De Bané To Minister of Agriculture

Herb Breau

To Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs

William Rompkey J.-Roland Comtois Len Marchand To Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

To Minister of the Environment

To Minister of Finance

To Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development

Raynald Guay Gilles Marceau Charles Turner Mark MacGuigan Leonard Hopkins Norman A. Cafik John M. Reid Maurice Foster Marcel Prud'homme

Joseph-Philippe Guay

Ian Watson

To Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce To Minister of Justice

To Minister of Labour

To Minister of Manpower and Immigration

To Minister of National Defence

To Minister of National Health and Welfare

To President of the Privy Council To President of the Privy Council

To Minister of Regional Economic Expansion

To Minister of Transport

To Minister of State for Urban Affairs