LIST OF CONSTITUENCIES OF THE HOUSE OF COMMONS

OU'APPELLE-MOOSE MOUNTAIN-Hamilton, Hon. F. Alvin-PC QUEBEC EAST—Duquet, Gérard—L RED DEER-Towers, T. Gordon-PC REGINA EAST-Balfour, R. James-PC REGINA-LAKE CENTRE-Benjamin, Leslie G.-NDP **RENFREW NORTH-NIPISSING EAST-Hopkins**, Leonard D.-L RESTIGOUCHE-Harquail, Maurice-L RICHELIEU-Côté, Florian-L RICHMOND-Beaudoin, Léonel-SC RIMOUSKI-Allard, Eudore-SC RIVIÈRE DU LOUP-TÉMISCOUATA-Gendron, Rosaire-L ROBERVAL-Gauthier, Charles A.-SC ROCKY MOUNTAIN-Clark, C. Joseph-PC ROSEDALE-Macdonald, Hon. Donald S.-L ST. BONIFACE-Guay, Hon. Joseph P.-L ST. CATHARINES-Parent, Gilbert-L ST. DENIS-Prud'homme. Marcel-L ST. HENRI-Loiselle, Gérard-L ST. HYACINTHE-Wagner, Claude-PC ST. JACQUES-Guilbault, Jacques-L ST. JEAN-Smith, Walter B.-L SAINT JOHN-LANCASTER-Landers, Michael J.-L ST. JOHN'S EAST-McGrath, James A.-PC ST. JOHN'S WEST-Crosbie, John C.11-PC STE. MARIE-Dupont, Raymond-L ST. MAURICE-Chrétien, Hon. Jean-L ST. MICHEL-Bégin, Hon. Monique-L ST. PAUL'S-Roberts, Hon. John-L SARNIA-LAMBTON-Cullen, Hon. Jack S.G.-L SASKATOON-BIGGAR-Hnatyshyn, Ramon J.-PC SASKATOON-HUMBOLDT-Lang, Hon. Otto E.-L SAULT STE. MARIE-Symes, R. Cyril-NDP SCARBOROUGH EAST-O'Connell, Hon. Martin-L SCARBOROUGH WEST-Martin, Alan-L SELKIRK-Whiteway, Dean W.-PC SHEFFORD-Rondeau, Gilbert-SC SHERBROOKE-Pelletier, Irénée-L SIMCOE NORTH-Rynard, Philip B.-PC SKEENA-Campagnolo, Hon. Iona-L SOUTH SHORE—Crouse, Lloyd R.—PC SOUTH WESTERN NOVA-Campbell, Miss Coline-L SPADINA-Stollery, Peter A.-L STORMONT-DUNDAS-Lumley, Edward-L SUDBURY-Jerome, Hon. James A. SURREY-WHITE ROCK-Friesen, Benno-PC SWIFT CURRENT-MAPLE CREEK-Hamilton, Frank F.-PC

- ¹³ Elected in by-election, May 24, 1977.
- ¹⁴ Resigned, Oct. 24, 1976; elected in by-election, May 24, 1977.

TÉMISCAMINGUE—Caouette, Réal¹²—SC Caouette, Gilles¹³—SC TERREBONNE—Comtois, J. Roland¹⁴—L THUNDER BAY—Penner, B. Keith—L TIMISKAMING—Peters, Arnold—NDP TIMMINS—Roy, Jean R.—L TORONTO-LAKESHORE—Robinson, W. Kenneth—L TRINITY—Nicholson, Miss Aideen—L TROIS RIVIÈRES METROPOLITAN—Lajoie, Claude G.—L

VANCOUVER CENTRE—Basford, Hon. S. Ronald—L VANCOUVER EAST—Lee, Arthur J.—L VANCOUVER-KINGSWAY—Holt, Mrs. Simma—L VANCOUVER QUADRA—Clarke, William H.—PC VANCOUVER SOUTH—Fraser, John A.—PC VAUDREUIL—Herbert, Harold T.—L VEGREVILLE—Mazankowski, Donald F.—PC VERDUN—Mackasey, Hon. Bryce S.¹⁵—L Savard, Raymond¹⁶—L VICTORIA—McKinnon, Allan B.—PC VICTORIA-HALIBURTON—Scott, William C.—PC VILLENEUVE—Caouette, Armand—SC

WATERLOO-CAMBRIDGE—Saltsman, Max—NDP
WELLAND—Railton, S. Victor—L
WELLINGTON—Maine, Frank W.—L
WELLINGTON-GREY-DUFFERIN-WATERLOO—Beatty, H. Perrin—PC
WESTMORLAND-KENT—LeBlanc, Hon. Roméo—L
WESTMOUNT—Drury, Hon. Charles M.—L
WETASKIWIN—Schellenberger, Stanley K.—PC
WINDSOR-WALKERVILLE—MacGuigan, Mark R.—L
WINDSOR WEST—Gray, Hon. Herbert E.—L
WINNIPEG NORTH—Orlikow, David—NDP
WINNIPEG SOUTH—Richardson, Hon. James A.—L
WINNIPEG SOUTH CENTRE—McKenzie, Dan—PC

YORK CENTRE—Kaplan, Robert P.—L YORK EAST—Collenette, David M.—L YORK NORTH—Danson, Hon. Barnett J.—L YORK-SCARBOROUGH—Stanbury, Hon. Robert D.G.—L YORK-SIMCOE—Stevens, Sinclair M.—PC YORK SOUTH—Appolloni, Mrs. Ursula—L YORK-SUNBURY—Howie, J. Robert—PC YORK WEST—Fleming; James S.C.—L YORKTON-MELVILLE—Nystrom, Lorne E.—NDP YUKON—Nielsen, Erik—PC

¹¹ Elected in by-election, Oct. 18, 1976.

¹² Died, Dec. 16, 1976.

¹⁵ Resigned, Oct. 27, 1976.

¹⁶ Elected in by-election, May 24, 1977.

NOTE: Party Affiliation: L—Liberal; PC—Progressive Conservative; L-L— Liberal Labour; NDP—New Democratic Party; SC—Social Credit; Ind—Independent