Mr. Speaker informed the House that he had received an objection signed by the honourable Members for Russell (Mr. Tardif), Hull (Mr. Caron), Labelle (Mr. Clermont), York-Humber (Mr. Cowan), Cochrane (Mr. Habel), York East (Mr. Otto), Lotbinière (Mr. Choquette), Burin-Burgeo (Mr. Carter), Sherbrooke (Mr. Allard), Chambly-Rouville (Mr. Pilon), Glengarry-Prescott (Mr. Ethier), Gatineau (Mr. Isabelle), and Trois-Rivières (Mr. Mongrain), filed pursuant to section 20 of the Electoral Boundaries Readjustment Act, chapter 31, Statutes of Canada, 1964-65, to the Report of the Electoral Boundaries Commission for the Province of Ontario relating to the proposed Electoral District of Ottawa-Carleton.

By unanimous consent, it was ordered,—That the said document be printed as an appendix to this day's *Votes and Proceedings*.

Mr. Speaker informed the House that he had received an objection signed by the honourable Members for Wentworth (Mr. Morison), Essex South (Mr. Whelan), Lincoln (Mr. McNulty), Hamilton West (Mr. Macaluso), Chambly-Rouville (Mr. Pilon), Dufferin-Simcoe (Mr. Madill), Essex West (Mr. Gray), Elgin (Mr. Stafford), Halton (Mr. Harley), and Labelle (Mr. Clermont), filed pursuant to section 20 of the Electoral Boundaries Readjustment Act, chapter 31, Statutes of Canada, 1964-65, to the Report of the Electoral Boundaries Commission for the Province of Ontario relating to the proposed Electoral District of Wentworth.

By unanimous consent, it was ordered,—That the said document be printed as an appendix to this day's Votes and Proceedings.

Mr. Speaker informed the House that he had received an objection signed by the honourable Members for Rimouski (Mr. LeBlanc), Pontiac-Témiscamingue (Mr. Lefebvre), Berthier-Maskinongé-Delanaudière (Mr. Yanakis), Champlain (Mr. Matte), Shefford (Mr. Neveu), St. Ann (Mr. Loiselle), Dorchester (Mr. Côté), Quebec East (Mr. Duquet), Stanstead (Mr. Forest), Saint-Henri (Mr. Lessard) and Maisonneuve-Rosemont (Mr. Thomas), filed pursuant to section 20 of the Electoral Boundaries Readjustment Act, chapter 31, Statutes of Canada, 1964-65, to the Report of the Electoral Boundaries Commission for the Province of Quebec relating to the proposed Electoral District of Rimouski.

By unanimous consent, it was ordered,—That the said document be printed as an appendix to this day's Votes and Proceedings.

Mr. Speaker informed the House that he had received an objection signed by the honourable Members for Châteauguay-Huntingdon-Laprairie (Mr. Watson), Beauharnois-Salaberry (Mr. Laniel), York East (Mr. Otto), Bellechasse (Mr. Laverdière), Quebec-Montmorency (Mr. Laflamme), Vaudreuil-Soulanges (Mr. Emard), Saguenay (Mr. Blouin), Richmond-Wolfe (Mr. Asselin), Laval (Mr. Rochon), Pontiac-Témiscamingue (Mr. Lefebvre), Stanstead (Mr. Forest), Rivière-du-Loup—Témiscouata (Mr. Gendron), and Saint-Jean-Iberville-Napierville (Mr. Beaulieu), filed pursuant to section 20 of the Electoral Boundaries Readjustment Act, chapter 31, Statutes of Canada, 1964-