## SECTION 3

Notwithstanding Section 1 of this Annex, for areas that are not included within the definition of "Territory" in Article 1 of this Agreement, the agreements in paragraphs (d) The Kingdom of Denmark, (f) The French Republic, (l) The Kingdom of the Netherlands, and (r) The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland shall continue to apply, according to their terms.