Mr. Lajos Arendás Department of Foreign Affairs and Norman Paterson School of International Trade

Mr. Brian Tomlinson Canadian Council for International Cooperation

Ms. Nahla Ayed Canadian Press

Prof. Harald von Riekhoff Carleton University

Dr. Necla Tschirgi International Development Research Centre

Mr. Sébastien Sigouin Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Ms. Heidi Hulan Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Ms. Anik Lalonde University of Ottawa

Ms. Tahrita Knight University of Ottawa

Ms. Sacha Palladino University of Ottawa

Ms. Jennifer Reynolds-Fry Department of Justice

Prof. Magda Opalsky Carleton University

Mr. Paul Heinbecker Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Ms. Heather MacKinnon International Affairs

> Ms. Marketa Geisler Centre for Foreign Policy Development

> Mr. Yannick Lamonde Centre for Foreign Policy Development

Dr. Roman Jakubow Department of National Defence

Mr. Roger Smith CTV News