NOTES: The members of the Committee are:

Algeria

Japan

Australia

Madagascar

Bulgaria

Mexico

Canada

Norway

Colombia

Romania

Cyprus

Sierra Leone

Czechoslovakia

Spain

Ecuador

Sudan

Syrian Arab Republic

Egypt

Turkey

Finland France

Uganda

Ghana

Union of Soviet Socialist Republics

Guyana

United Kingdom of Great Britain

Haiti

and Northern Ireland

United States of America

Indonesia

Uruguay

Iran

Yugoslavia

Iraq

Zaire

Italy