## (10) Special Committee on Peace-Keeping Operations

France Afghanistan Hungary Algeria India Argentina Iraq Australia Austria Italy Japan Brazil Mauritania Britain Mexico Canada Netherlands Czechoslovakia Nigeria El Salvador Pakistan Ethiopia

Roumania
Sierra Leone
Spain
Sweden
Thailand
USSR
United Arab Republic
United States
Venezuela
Yugoslavia

Poland

## (11) Eighteen-Nation Disarmament Committee2

Brazil Ethiopia
Britain France³
Bulgaria India
Burma Italy
Canada Mexico
Czechoslovakia Nigeria

Poland Roumania Sweden United Arab Republic United States USSR

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>Indonesia withdrew from the United Nations in January 1965.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup>This Committee is not a United Nations body.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup>France is not participating.