

Vol. 1. No. 7.

OFFICERS OF THE SOCIETY.

Honorary President, Honorary Vice President, -Honorary Bolanist, -Honorary Microscopist and Entomologist, President, Vice President,

W. W. OGILVIE. - ROBERT MACKAY.

REVD. DR. CAMPBELL.

VERY REVD. DEAN CARMICHAEL. W. M. RAMSAY, Westmount. C. P. NEWMAN, Lachine.

DIRECTORS.

DAVID WILLIAMSON. E. K. WATSON. FRANK ROV.

THOMAS HALL. JOHN DOYLE. GEORGE COPLAND.

T. W. BURDON.

W. ORMISTON ROY, Secretary-Treasurer, P.O. Box 778, Montreal.

This publication is furnished free of charge to all life members of the Society, and to all ordinary members upon payment of the annual membership fee of \$2.00 per annum.